Snowdrop Kdrama is a South Korean show starring Jung Hae-in, Jisoo, Yoo In-na, Jang Seung-jo, Yoon Se-ah, Kim Hye-Yoon, and Jung Yoo-jin.

Due to the spoiler of the show, we are not adding the whole story. For a detailed story watch the drama.

Drama Name: Snowdrop Genera:  Romance, Drama, Melodrama, Political Country: South Korea Also Known as:  Sulkanghwa

Episodes: 16 Duration: 1 hr. 30 min, Air Date: Dec 18, 2021 – Jan 30, 2022 Air Days: Saturday, Sunday

 Main Cast Jung Hae In as Im Soo Ho Jisoo as Eun Young Ro Jang Seung Jo as Lee Kang Moo Yoo In Na as Kang Chung Ya Yoon Se Ah Kim Hye Yoon  Jung Yoo Jin 

Hope you get the complete information  about "Snowdrop Kdrama (2021) Story, Cast & Episodes"

For more related info and photos, Click on learn more button

Thank You for Watching